About

LICENSING WORLD RUSSIA 2017

Licensing Exhibition №1 in Russia, CIS and Eastern Europe

There are many brands in the Russian market already, but there is only one specialized exhibition devoted to the brands - Licensing World Russia.

February 28 - March 2, 2017 exhibition will bring together players of the Russian and International licensing market: brand owners, international licensing agencies (seeking for the new sales channels), existing and potential licensees (seeking for the new opportunities for the development of their products).

The organizer of the "Licensing World Russia" - "GRAND EXPO" invites to participate at the exhibition rightholders and agencies representing the media and non-media brands from entertainment, sports, art and design, corporate brands, publishing and fashion business.

We offer to the exhibitors to maximize their business opportunities in the Russian & CIS market.  

Licensing World Russia 2017 exhibition is the effective platform for the presentation of brands, images, characters and increasing of their popularity among consumers - will be held under the motto "New look of your product", which aimed for target audience of manufacturers of consumer goods - existing and potential licensees.  


1.jpg  For the right holders and licensing agencies:
  A unique chance to highlight their license offers in the array of other offers and
  focus attention of licensees on them!


2 (2).jpg

  For target visitors - perspective licensees:
  Usher in new opportunities for products and services promotion through licensed
  brands


MANAGE YOUR SUCCESS!

LWR main page.jpg


News

6 october, 2016
On September 26, 2016 at the World Trade Center Moscow took place the first annual licensing summit Moscow Licensing Summit. Symbolic for the licensing business event attended by 304 guests and participants, 23 right holders and licensing agents introduces 120 popular Russian and foreign licenses - read more
29 february, 2016
CLS Media will participate at Licensing World Russia 2016 at Crocus Expo Center (Moscow – March 1-3). The company is one of the main regular participants of this major B2B event, which brings together the specialized exhibition and wide business program for licensors and licensees - read more
All news

Photogallery


E-ticket for Licensing World Russia 2017
LIMA Member 2016
Booking
Plan
Exponents
Newsletter
Retail Center

6 october, 2016

On September 26, 2016 at the World Trade Center Moscow took place the first annual licensing summit Moscow Licensing Summit. Symbolic for the licensing business event attended by 304 guests and participants, 23 right holders and licensing agents introduces 120 popular Russian and foreign licenses - read more

29 february, 2016

CLS Media will participate at Licensing World Russia 2016 at Crocus Expo Center (Moscow – March 1-3). The company is one of the main regular participants of this major B2B event, which brings together the specialized exhibition and wide business program for licensors and licensees - read more

All news and events



   
General Exhibition Partner
Viacom Nickelodeon Consumer Products jointly with Pullman Licensing LLC
 
General Media Partner
Total Licensing
 
Official Media Partner
VESTNIK of the Licensing Market

Partners

WE HIGHLY VALUE AND RESPECT ALL OUR PARTNERS AND ARE PROUD WITH THEM AFTER THE IMPLEMENTATION OF EACH EVENT

Яндекс.Метрика

• Авторизация
    Войти как пользователь
    Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Licensing World Russia
 

О выставке

Licensing World Russia 2017 – Ваша лицензия на успех!

Лицензионная Выставка №1 в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе

С 28 февраля по 2 марта 2017 Международная лицензионная выставка Licensing World Russia соберет вместе ведущих игроков российского и международного лицензионного рынка. Licensing World Russia – единственная в России специализированная выставка, посвященной теме лицензирования, участие в которой принимают все ключевые компании, работающие в данной области в России: лицензиары, лицензионные агентства и лицензиаты из России и других стран мира!

Организатор выставки Licensing World Russia ЗАО «ГРАНД ЭКСПО» активно пропагандирует лицензионную тематику и приглашает к участию в выставке правообладателей и лицензионные агентства, представляющие медийные и немедийные бренды из индустрии развлечений, спорта, искусства и дизайна, корпоративные бренды, издательский и модный бизнес. 

Самые влиятельные компании – лидеры рынка представят на выставке лицензионные франшизы (модные, спортивные, lifestyle, celebrities, корпоративные бренды, персонажи индустрии развлечений, художественные, дизайнерские изображения, объекты культурного наследия), предлагаемые для аренды производителям сегмента FMCG и других категорий товаров народного потребления

Мы ждем Вас с 28 февраля по 2 марта 2017 года в Крокус Экспо! Выставка Licensing World Russia – место, где популярные персонажи, герои, образы соединяются с NO NAME продуктами для взаимного успеха лицензиаров и лицензиатов

1.jpg

  Правообладателям и лицензионным агентствам:
  Licensing World Russia стремится вместе с вами выделить ваши лицензионные
  предложения из массы других и привлечь к ним внимание лицензиатов!

2 (2).jpg

  Целевым посетителям – потенциальным лицензиатам: 
  Licensing World Russia поможет открыть возможности продвижения своих
  товаров и услуг через лицензионные бренды!


УПРАВЛЯЙТЕ СВОИМ УСПЕХОМ!

2014.03.12_День1-339.jpg 2014.03.13_День2-325.jpg GIxpB0LAePc.jpg jAA3_NVO4mk.jpg 


Новости

30 августа, 2016
23 августа в преддверии первого ежегодного лицензионного саммита Moscow Licensing Summit, который пройдет 26 сентября 2016 года с 11:00 до 18:00 в Москве, в Центре Международной Торговли, состоялась встреча ведущих игроков российского рынка лицензионной индустрии - подробнее
5 апреля, 2016
35 компаний-участниц из России, Китая, Италии и Южной Кореи, около 1300 профессиональных посетителей экспозиции, парад ростовых фигур, самый широкий спектр тем 3-х дневной бизнес-программы с презентациями правообладателей, лицензионных агентств; прямые переговоры с ведущими розничными сетями в Ритейл-центре: все это – Licensing World Russia 2016!
Все новости и события

Фотогалерея


MOSCOW LICENSING SUMMIT
Список брендов
Список экспонентов
План экспозиции
Забронировать стенд
Подписаться на NEWSLETTER
Ритейл Центр

30 августа, 2016

23 августа в преддверии первого ежегодного лицензионного саммита Moscow Licensing Summit, который пройдет 26 сентября 2016 года с 11:00 до 18:00 в Москве, в Центре Международной Торговли, состоялась встреча ведущих игроков российского рынка лицензионной индустрии - подробнее

5 апреля, 2016

35 компаний-участниц из России, Китая, Италии и Южной Кореи, около 1300 профессиональных посетителей экспозиции, парад ростовых фигур, самый широкий спектр тем 3-х дневной бизнес-программы с презентациями правообладателей, лицензионных агентств; прямые переговоры с ведущими розничными сетями в Ритейл-центре: все это – Licensing World Russia 2016!

Все новости и события


  
ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ВЫСТАВКИ:
PULLMAN Licensing LLC
 
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ВЫСТАВКИ:
Мельница, Лицензионное агентство
 
ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР:
TOTAL LICENSING
 
ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР:
BE©ТНИК ЛИЦЕНЗИОННОГО РЫНКА
 

Партнеры

Мы ценим и уважаем абсолютно всех наших партнёров и радуемся вместе с ними после реализации каждого события

Яндекс.Метрика